when I start to questioned my commitment

“Remember that there is someone who really loves you, and you promise to try loving him back.

So you don’t have anytime to playing around with other guy. Be serious with your love stories, girl!”

Well, that’s what I say to myself when I decide to be in relationship with him, and honestly, I fall in love with him almost everyday.

I always try to understand him, to prove that I’m the best and most suitable with him.

But, when everything gonna change, when he’s not as care as before, when he’s not as sweet as before, when he’s not as kind as before.

Am I wrong if I start to questioned my decision?

Anda Komentar, Saya Senang

